©2017 by Crossroads Corn Maze. Proudly created with Wix.com

SPECIAL EVENTS


WHEN THE STALKS GO DARK

What happens once the sun sets? Come see just how fun a corn maze can really be... in the dark! Bring a flashlight!

Until 9:00pm

Friday, October 4

Saturday, October 5

Friday, October 11

Saturday, October 12

Friday, October 18

Saturday, October 19

Friday, October 25

Saturday, October 26

Friday, November 1

Saturday, November 2

HOT DIGGITY DOGS

Stay tuned to our FB and Instagram. We will announce the days where we will have our hot dog vendor serving up a delicious lunch treat!

AH-MAZE-ING PETS DAY (FREE for pets!)

Bring your amazing pets to come walk the stalks with you!

Pets must be on a leash and owners are responsible for their pets and cleanup.

Friday, November 1 (All Day)

Saturday, November 2 (All Day)

Sunday, November 3 (All Day)